# 36. Adam Mowery: St. Joseph’s Mechanical Penthouse

Another favourite from this past weekend was Adam Mowery and his thoroughly entertaining and melodic performance at Strut’s Gallery. Self proclaimed “ear worm pop,” was right on the money as I walked away from the show humming catchy tunes I had heard only minutes before. I couldn’t wait to get home and listen to the recording of these songs with full band including bass, electric guitar, synth and drums. I love this guy’s energy, songwriting and delivery. The fact that I discovered a shit ton of new and awesome music at a local music festival has reassured me that a move to Sackville was a great thing. I love this town. Check out Adam Mowery here.

Highlights:  “The Black Path”  “Needle To the Heart

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

