# 59. Tom Petty: Full Moon Fever

So, this weekend was extremely hectic and I had to peruse through my uncles CD collection while in Halifax being as busy as a beaver, to try and cram in some daily albums. In doing so, I came across a couple of albums that I had listened to growing up, but ones that I still never fully listened to. This classic Petty album was one of them, and I can say it’s a new full album listen because a few of these songs were new to me. So, to keep things fresh my highlights will be a couple of deep cuts, but man, what an album.

Highlights: “Alright For Now”  “Zombie Zoo

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

