# 82. Elling Lien: Learning Curve Mixtape

Another RPM from my favourite city. Elling Lien gives us a rap album full of clever lines, great beats and NL cameos that make me miss home.  This album sounds like it was a lot of fun to make and I look forward to more from Elling in the future. Some of my favourite lines :

“Rollin’ toward her like a sex-crazed school of Caplin”

“How about we call a truce?”  “How about I call you Bruce”

“I’m not a real rapper, I just eat a lot of candy”

Highlights: “levar burton”  “rock the party

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

