# 106. Apollo Ghosts: For What They Do, They Do EP

This band was my favourite Sappyfest performance a couple of years ago and I subsequently devoured their album Mount Benson. It still spins quite frequently in my record player.  So I was ecstatic the other day when I heard the news that these cats had signed to my favourite label, You’ve Changed.  With a forthcoming album that I can’t wait to hear, I had to appease myself with their various bandcamp offerings including this amazing little EP. Love it.

Highlights:  “Day Of Glory”  “For What They Do, They Do

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

