# 108. Lady Gaga: Born This Way

Due to a family visit, my computer time was extremely limited. Also, my 16 year old sister influenced my album choices. Due to time restraints and sanity maintenance, I will be commenting on the next 10 or so albums with one line only. Here we go:

This is music from a talented young lady that I would dance my ass off to at a wedding while slightly intoxicated.

Highlights:  “Marry The Night”  “Edge Of Glory”

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

